top of page

Staff & Board of Directors


Theresa Allen, Chairperson

Former Blanchard Township Trustee (two terms), Former Blanchard River Watershed Partnership Board (10 years, served as President/Vice President); Forest

Connie Pillich, BBA, MBA, JD, Secretary

The Pillich Group, former Ohio State Representative, 28th District; Cincinnati

Erin Rosiello, Vice-Chair 

Hospice Volunteer, Former business owner and entrepreneur, Regional Manager for Ohio's Bureau of Workers' Comp, Founding member of Rotary of Cincinnati EastSide Rotary, BA in business and Ohio Certified Public Manager from John Glenn's College of Public Affairs at OSU; Cincinnati

Ken Clifford, Treasurer

Owner, Kenneth Clifford, CPA; Medway


Central/SE Region: Larry Robertson, Ph.D, Faculty Emeritus, OSU College of Pharmacy; Columbus

Northwest Region: Samuel Chang, Founder/Co-Owner, MidStory; Toledo


At-Large: Mark Clendenin, Regional Strategy Manager, Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation; Canton

At-Large: Michael Connor, Consultant, Excelsior Transportation; Dover

At-Large: Marla Jones, PVMP, Owner, YPH Technologies; Columbus

At-Large: Sue Mancino, Community Volunteer; Wickliffe

Board Member Emeritus: Charles Horn

Board Member Emeritus: Jerry Wicks



Beth Russell

Public Affairs Director

(614) 560-4375

Northeast Region: Vacant

Southwest Region: Kenneth Clifford (see above)

At-Large: Andria Perkins, Community Development Manager, City of Lima, Ohio; Lima

At-Large: Andrew Storck, Commercial Airline Pilot; Columbus

At-Large: Robert Winn, Clevelanders For Public Transit; Cleveland

At-Large: Amanda K. Woodrum, Reimagine Appalachia; Akron

At-Large: Vacant

Board Member Emeritus: Derek Bauman


Stu Nicholson

Executive Director

(614) 439-8546

Beth Russell

Public Affairs Director

(614) 562-10866

bottom of page